Our Team

To reach out to a team member, please call 847-498-8880 or use our contact form to directly email an individual.

John Andrich
John Argo
Meena Balakrishnan
Maggie Biel
Robert Clausen
Candie Dodson
Stella Giotakis
Pat Koppe
Linda Malin
Tracy Martini
René Powers
James Pulsifer
Scott Ritchie
Sharon Rodriguez
Jennifer Scott
Kathryn Szymelfenig
Audrey L. West
Kimberly Zick
Capital Management – Marc Davis